OUR STAFF
Carol Hunter
Executive Director
carol@trulylivingwell.com

“I choose to give thanks for all that has been given to me,  by giving back to others. This work is an opportunity
for service.”

Amin S. Aleem
Business Manager
amin@trulylivingwell.com

Why I do what I do:  To make positive contributions to the sustainability of great non-profit with an awesome mission.

Naimah Abdullah
Engagement Manager 
naimah@trulylivingwell.com

FARM & EDUCATION STAFF

Nia Alford
 Marketing 
nia@trulylivingwell.com

“I do this work because I find enjoyment in helping people connect the pieces to become

more sustainable.” 

Otis Garrison
Farms Manager
otis@trulylivingwell.com
Ivory Flemister
Market Manager
ivory@trulylivingwell.com
Kofi Kwayana
Urban Ag Training Manager
kofi@trulylivingwell.com
I do what I do because as a living man, my work is to cultivate myself and my surroundings.
Life is a Farm.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair

Mr. James Harris

Executive Director

HJ Russell Center

Member

Mr. Kelly Jordan
Founder
Point Center Group

Vice Chair

Mr. Quinton Watson 

Owner
Urban Construction, LLC

Member

Ms. Susan Pavlin

Co-Founder 

Taproot

Member

Ms. Dorothy Kirkley

Retired 

Urban Ag. Advocate

Secretary

Ms. Allison Duncan
Deputy Director for Planning and Zoning

City of South Fulton

Member

Ms. Sherida DeFrance
Financial Analyst 

Capital One Financing

Member

Mr. Adetayo Sanusi

Vice President 

The Integral Group

Treasurer

Imam Plemon T. El-Amin

Imam Emeritus,

Atlanta Masjid of Al-Islam

Member

Ms. Cassaundra Edwards
Store Manager
Macy's 

Collegetown Farm & Education Center
324 Lawton St, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310

Mailing Address

Truly Living Well

P.O. Box 90841

East Point, GA 30364

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 Truly Living Well