ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Carol Hunter
Executive Director
carol@trulylivingwell.com

“I choose to give thanks for all that has been given to me,  by giving back to others. This work is an opportunity
for service.”

Amin S. Aleem
Business Manager
amin@trulylivingwell.com

Why I do what I do:  To make positive contributions to the sustainability of great non-profit with an awesome mission.

Adeidra Washington
Development Director 
adeidra@trulylivingwell.com
Yennenga Adanya
Executive Coach
yennenga@trulylivingwell.com

"One of the hats that I wear is the hat of an advocate for my community. Advocacy is an action word. Truly Living Well is all about action. We grow food. We grow people. We grow community."

Nia Alford
Interim Administrative Assistant 
nia@trulylivingwell.com

“I do this work because I find enjoyment in helping people connect the pieces to become

more sustainable.” 

FARM & EDUCATION STAFF

Kofi Kwayana
Urban Ag Training Manager
kofi@trulylivingwell.com
I do what I do because as a living man, my work is to cultivate myself and my surroundings.
Life is a Farm.
Ivory Flemister
Market Manager
ivory@trulylivingwell.com
Ain Chike'
Farms Manager
ain@trulylivingwell.com
Product Manager
Market Manager
anher@trulylivingwell.com
Jerimiah Amimo
Urban Farmer
jamino2014@gmail.com
Noah White
Urban Farmer
 noah@trulylivingwell.com
Cornnetta Britt
Vista- Volunteer Coordinator
 amakiasu@trulylivingwell.com
Otis Garrison
Urban Farmer
otis@trulylivingwell.com
Jasmine Simone
Vista- Horticultural Therapy Coordinator
 jsimone@trulylivingwell.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair

Mr. James Harris

Executive Director

HJ Russell Center

Mr. Art Frazier
Dir. Facilities Management
Spelman College

Vice Chair

Mr. Quinton Watson 

Owner
Urban Construction, LLC

Mr. Scott Satterwhite
Principal
William Josef Foundation

Secretary

Ms. Allison Duncan
Principal Planner
Atlanta Regional Comm.

Ms. Mary Laney Reilly
President 

RFP Fund

Treasurer

Imam Plemon T. El-Amin

Imam Emeritus,

Atlanta Masjid of Al-Islam

Mr. Kelly Jordan
Founder
Point Center Group

Administrative Office & East Point Farm & Education Center
Truly Living Well

3353 Washington Rd

East Point, GA 30344

Tel: 678-973-0997

Fax: 678-973-2671

info@trulylivingwell.com

Mailing Address

Truly Living Well

P.O. Box 90841

East Point, GA 30364

Collegetown Farm & Education Center
324 Lawton St, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Truly Living Well