OUR STAFF
Carol Hunter
Executive Director
carol@trulylivingwell.com

“I choose to give thanks for all that has been given to me,  by giving back to others. This work is an opportunity
for service.”

Amin S. Aleem
Business Manager
amin@trulylivingwell.com

Why I do what I do:  To make positive contributions to the sustainability of great non-profit with an awesome mission.

Naimah's%20headshot%20pic_edited.jpg
Naimah Abdullah
Engagement Manager 
naimah@trulylivingwell.com

FARM & EDUCATION STAFF

Nia Alford
 Marketing 
nia@trulylivingwell.com

“I do this work because I find enjoyment in helping people connect the pieces to become

more sustainable.” 

Otis Garrison
Farms Manager
otis@trulylivingwell.com
Ivory Flemister
Market Manager
ivory@trulylivingwell.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair

Mr. James Harris

The Core Venture Studio/Prosper

Member

Mr. Kelly Jordan
Point Center Group

Secretary

Ms. Allison Duncan

AICP City of Douglasville

Member

Ms. Susan Pavlin

TapRoot Consulting, LLC

Member

Ms. Dorothy Kirkley

Retired Attorney at Law

Treasurer

Imam Plemon T. El-Amin

Imam Emeritus,

Atlanta Masjid of Al-Islam

Member

Ms. Cassaundra Edwards
Macy's Corporation

Member

Mr. Adetayo Sanusi 

The Integral Group